Club Administration

The Bay Area Pinseekers Golf Club

Our objective is to promote the game of golf and to stimulate fellowship among all members of the BAPGC. This shall be accomplished by hosting tournaments twice a month during the week and holding an annual awards banquet and annual meeting usually scheduled right before the December holiday season.

Pinseeker Board Members- 2018:

Tournament Director - Dean McCurry


Handicap/Membership Chairman - Roger o'callaghan


Publicity & Recording Secretary - bob butler


Club Coordinators

Club Championship Coordinator- David Geary


Memorial Cup Coordinator- Tom Boersig


Pace of Play Coordinator- Wynn Smith